Join our mailing list for FREE weekly downloads, exclusive offers & more!
  • walls_fforward_650

    The Walls Group Delivers Must-Have Album-- 'Fast Forward' (Full Review)

  • geoffreygoldenwins

    Geoffrey Golden Crowned Winner of BET's Sunday Best Season Seven!

  • walls_loveradiovid_650

    New Vid: The Walls Group Releases Music Video For "Love On The Radio"

  • jessicareedy_650_0814

    Jessica Reedy Streams Snippets of Two New Songs-- "Grace" and "Hold On"

  • adia_behindenemylines_650

    Adia Offers Impressive Debut Album With 'Behind Enemy Lines'

  • original-covered-single-cover_650

    Listen: Israel Houghton Makes Two NEW Songs Available FREE for Download!

  • vashawn_godmygod_650

    VaShawn Mitchell To Release 'God My God' Digital EP August 19th


    We’ve got brand new music from Israel Houghton!

    It’s new music from one of gospel music’s legends!

    The new single from one of gospel’s favorite choirs is a must-hear!