Join our mailing list for FREE weekly downloads, exclusive offers & more!

Word Has It: COGIC Convocation Streaming LIVE All Week

Word has it that the 103rd Holy Convocation of the Church of God In Christ (COGIC) will be streaming live online all week, beginning TODAY at 8am PT/10am CST/11am ET.

The annual gathering, which runs through the 15th,  is being hosted in St. Louis, MO for the first time ever, but we’ll be able to catch it from the comfort of our own homes or offices (but you should be working!). ;-)

In addition to awesome preaching from TD Jakes, Noel Jones, Charles E. Blake, Darrell Hines, Dorinda Clark Cole and more, there will be musical performances from gospel artists including Donnie McClurkin, Kim BurrellJonathan Nelson, Y’Anna Crawley, the Nevels Sisters, Smokie Norful, Tamela Mann, Rance Allen, Ricky Dillard and a BUNCH more.

Click here to watch the events online.

How many of y’all are COGIC?

Who’s tuning in???


  • http://www.faithdeliverancecogic.net Terence

    This is going to be an awesome week to experience the powerful preaching machines and guests that our own Bishop Charles E. Blake has put together for the saints of the most high God! Yes, I'm one of them…COGIC! Thanks for sharing the news with the Gospelpundit Family!

  • CDLC

    HAte I won't be able to travel to St. Louis, but im glad it will be available online.. SN: Check out the you tube video "You took my MAson Temple away" to funny!!

    • Michael Jenkins

      I checked that out, it is too funny.

  • http://www.auriemusicentertainment.com Mrs Rkb

    All day!! Jericho City COGIC Pastor Brian R. Nelson Houston, Tx.

  • steven lindsey

    i miss bishop patterson no offense to no one thx god bless

  • John Brown

    Maybe we should move Mason Temple to ST Louis.